关于该项目

10分钟学校是一个创新的教育项目,其目的是让孩子们获得进步,无论他们的经济地位或居住地如何。

我们专门根据各国教育部批准的课程建立在线学习环境,通过简单的方法向每个人提供教育。 我们的主要目标是以最低的成本引导世界各地的学生获取杰出的成就。



我们的愿景

在我们所生活的时代,越来越多的青少年全天候24小时连接屏幕(电脑,平板电脑和手机)。 如果我们成年人称它为“新移民”,对青少年来说它就是“母语”。即使在今天,我们可以看到三岁以上的小孩“破解”电脑游戏,并实践高阶思维和自主学习的能力。

因此,在过去的十年中,世界的教育往往采用各种技术平台,以支持教学过程。在这个新的世界教师的角色也已改变了,学生的成功之路与外部因素无显著关联,例如社会经济地位和人口方面。

研究表明,优秀的学生具有以下特点:强烈的自我激励,好奇心和创造力。优秀的人会被复杂的事物吸引,更愿意尝试新的刺激。他们努力获得专业知识并超越他人,他们有很高的自我价值感,自我责任感和稳定的内部控制感,特别是他们的学习效率更高,并能够从他们的经验中学习.这也就是我们的灵感。

“教师的作用是促使学习-这就是一切。”(肯·罗宾逊)

我们认为,学校教学成功的秘诀就是通过课堂强化学生而自学。因此,需要一个21世纪学生所熟悉,并支持在线学习环境,同时符合各个国家课程的学习方式。

10分钟学校是一个教育、科技和社会的教育项目,其目标是帮助全世界的学生自我提升并取得更好的成绩。该公司已开发出一个国际教学方法,其中包括一个具有所有学科的上千部视频的巨大资料库。10分钟学校的每个视频都是一个完整的课程,时长10分钟左右,其中会有一位经验丰富及专业的教师,教授该国家学习的重要课程。这些课程拍摄于一个专业的摄影棚内,并使用了先进的教学工具。看完这些视频后,每个学生无论是单独或小组都可以获得在线课程,

10分钟学校为学生提供电脑,平板电脑或手机的互联网访问,无需安装,选择他们所需的科目及主题。每个学生只需点击即可进入以专业,友好和简洁的方式为主的相关资料的虚拟课程。这些课程由专业及经验丰富的教师,通过在虚拟屏幕上举例,并以积极的态度对待学生的方式进行讲解。

“未来在传统学校及教室之外,远程学习将是我们的未来......”(彼得·德鲁克)

10分钟学校已经开发了一个国际的教学方法,包括一个具有上千部视频的巨大资料库,其中包含所有学科并适合任何教育水平:从初中、高中到大学。


媒体报道

文章,引用和视频...

About the Venture

10MinSchool is an innovative pedagogical, technological and social venture established to assist student worldwide in achieving better academic results, regardless of socioeconomic status or place of residence.

We specialize in establishing online learning environments tailored to fit the curriculum approved by local authorities in each country, making education accessible to everyone. Our main goal is to lead students around the world to outstanding achievements at minimal cost. 

Our vision

OUR VISION
Teenagers today grow up, constantly glued to the screen (computer, tablet or mobile devices) 24/7. For modern day "screenagers", technology is a second nature. It is no surprize nowadays to witness three-year-old kids play computer games and acquire higher-order thinking and autodidactic skills.

Accordingly, over the past decade, the world of education tends to adopt various technological platforms to support the pedagogical process. The teacher's role has changed in this new world and students can reach outstanding achievements regardless of external factors, such as socioeconomic status or demographical aspects.

Studies show that outstanding students can be characterized by the following qualities: strong self-motivation, curiosity and creativity. Exceptional people are drawn to complexity and will usually prefer new stimuli over familiar ones. They strive to acquire expertise and rise above the others. They have a developed sense of self-worth, a sense of self-responsibility and a stable inner focus of control, and especially prominent is the fact they study more efficiently and are able to learn from their experience. They are our inspiration.

“Teacher’s role is to enable learning - that is all.” (Sir Ken Robinson)

THE 10MINSCHOOL ENVIRONMENT
Under the guidance of leading pedagogical experts and our advisory board, we have developed a unique pedagogical methodology, which utilizes a vast library with thousands of proprietary videos of all disciplines, suitable for any level of education, and tailored to fit the formal local curriculum. Each 10minschool.com video is about 10 minutes long, with an experienced professional educator effectively teaching a complete lesson, available at any time, to any student, however remote, at an affordable price. 

Lessons are filmed in a professional studio, using advanced pedagogical accessories. 

Our cross-platform learning environment puts any student a mere click away from a personalized and adaptive learning experience, providing effective and positively motivating tools to enhance their achievements. Whether preparing for an exam, doing homework, or catching up with some classroom materials, 10MinSchool’s environment is your go-to solution.

over 100,000 students use 10MinSchool's learning environment across cities, countries and continents. Education officials report significant improvements are evident in dedicated users. We take pride in their success.

"The future is outside the traditional campus, outside the traditional classroom. Distance learning is coming on fast…” (Peter Drucker)

GLOBAL REACH
Originated in Israel in 2014, 10MinSchool is currently active in Israel and Ukraine, and in process of establishing its presence in China and France, as part of its global expansion strategy. In each country, 10MinSchool establishes a strong local presence in cooperation with a predominant local strategic partner and top level local pedagogical experts.

MEDIA COVERAGE

Articles, News & Media